Just A Friend To You (Karaoke)

Notes to myself post recording this Karaoke version of Meghan Trainor’s Original-
*One does look vain recording these. But it’s fun also. So I’ll take the risk of seeming vain, which I’m not, promise.
*Perfectly Imperfect singing. But who cares.
*Wish this song had come out when I was 19.
*Meghan Trainor is amazing.
*Gotta learn to play the Ukelele.
*I’m getting fine lines on my face and I’m not even 40 yet . But I humbly accept them as I do my grey hair.
*I move my head a lot while singing..side to side…much like Stevie Wonder.
*Music, still,  makes everything better.

© 2020 Aanchal Nithin Prakashan All Rights Reserved.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Good attempt. Doing what you fee like is true freedom. Keep it up

    Like

    1. Very right. And as usual, well said. Thanks 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment